Contact us

Editor
Elissa Braunstein: braunsteinfe@gmail.com

Editor-at-Large
Diana Strassmann: dls@rice.edu

Managing Editor
Polly Morrice: pmorrice@rice.edu

Senior Staff Editor
Christine Cox: cecox@rice.edu

Assistant Staff Editors
Heba Khan: hkhan@rice.edu
Jessica Lockrem: jessica.m.lockrem@rice.edu

Financial and Event Administrators
Nancy Granahan Baise: ngb@rice.edu
Lynda Pickbourn lpickbourn@umass.edu
Kelyne Rhodehamel: Kelyne.B.Rhodehamel@rice.edu

Feminist Economics Fellow
Sarah Small: sarah.small@colostate.edu
Kelyne Rhodehamel

General Enquiries
feministeconomics@rice.edu

Feminist Economics MS-9
Rice University
PO Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
USA